Serving Macomb IL, McDonough County, and all of Midwestern Illinois for over six decades.

Founded in 1953 by James R. Pumo, Sr. and Foster Sears, Pumo Insurance Agency offers a full range of life, health, personal and commercial products.  Our experienced, knowledgeable and friendly staff will guide you through the process of securing your present and future.   

Jim Pumo - Owner 
Senior Personal & Commercial Lines Agent

pumoins@pumoins.com

Unknown-person.gif

Laurie Davis
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

ldavis@pumoins.com

Becky Pumo - Owner
        Commercial Lines Agent        

pumob@pumoins.com

Katy Johnson
Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative

kjohnson@pumoins.com

 

 

 

Picture Coming Soon

 

 

Melissa Thomas 

Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative 

mthomas@pumoins.com

Chris Pumo - Owner
Senior Personal & Commercial Lines Agent

cpumo@pumoins.com

Ashley Dennis
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

adennis@pumoins.com

PUMO INSURANCE AGENCY

19 East Side Square, Macomb, IL  61455 - (309) 833-4194

info@pumoins.com

Contact your carrier directly by visiting our Customer Center


FREE QUOTE:

For a free no obligation insurance quote click the button...

Or, to have a Pumo Insurance Agency representative contact you, call us today or complete this form.

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone